RSS

Superman Is Dead – Saint Of My Life

17 Jul
Goodnight..goodnight my little angel
goodnight..goodnight my little one
spread your wings and fly away to your dreams
when you were slept i’m on your side
and when your awake i’ll be there still
close your eyes
put a smile on your faces

Don’t be scare cause i’ll be there to hold you tight
you’re the king
you’re the queen
you’re the saint of my life
when your awake its trembling down
don’t you cry
cause there’s nothing
nothing, then we keep us apart

sing with me my little darling
sing along to this lullaby
pick the moon kiss the stars
so good night

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Juli 17, 2010 in Lirik

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
